Selador Sessions 160
8 June 2022

This week we welcome back a duo who are no strangers to the label, having first released for us way back in 2015 and then more recently remixing last year’s ‘Here We Go’ by Anthony Pappa & Jamies Stevens. And now, they’re back with a brand new remix of Steve Parry’s 303v available exclusively through our bandcamp page.
Please give it up for… Framewerk, exclusively in the mix for the Selador Sessions.

1. Dr Atomic – Schudelfloss (Framewerk Rewerk) [Not on label]
2. The Acoustic Hoods – Cycles Of Time (Framewerk Rewerk) [Not on label]
3. Steve Parry – 303V (Framewerk Remix) [Selador]
4. Pete Tong & Good Gum – Signal (Anja Schneider Break The Signal Remix) [Renaissance]
5. Distant Fragment – Collapsing Floor [Capital Heaven]
6. Rediit – Ascensionem [Morphosis Records]
7. Humate & Rabbit In The Moon – East (Framewerk Rewerk) [Not on label]
8. Marcan Liav – Epiderme (Framewerk Dub) [Stripped Recordings]
9. Angara – Rwanda [Monstarcat]
10. DJ T., Simon Sheldon, Loew – Blaze [Get Physical Music]
11. Riigs, Vegard Solbakken – Looking In, Looking Out [Capital Heaven]
12. Enerita-sound – Foundation Creation [Emotional Content Recordings]

Back to news