Selador Sessions 167
26 July 2022

We are delighted to welcome one of the key players and producers in the South African house and afro scenes FKA Mash.

He has recently remixed Made By Pete feat Jinadu – Beautiful Silence, and we loved it so much, we wanted him to deliver a new and exclusive Selador Sessions set for us..  here it is!

Track listing :

1. Mona Yam – Dots Obsession
2. German Brigante & Yamil – Sigue Te Camino
3. Hrag Mikkel – Odds & Ends
4. Mörda – Amen
5. Moojo – Papaya
6. Themba x FNX Omar ft. Syon – Fragile
7. Liva K – Yala
8. Hyenah x Pablo Fierro x Lazarusman – The Balance
9. Made By Pete ft. Jinadu – Beautiful Silence (Fka Mash Afro Glitch)
10. Joe Mattei & Danny Bonnici – Underpass (Jamie Steven’s Remix)
11. DJ Koze, Sophia Kennedy – Drone Me Up (&ME Remix)
12. Torn Sail – Scared Of My Heart (Andre Lodemann Remix)

Back to news