Selador Sessions 252
7 March 2024

Dave’s back twisting your arm into a spot of rug cutting on another lovingly crafted dispatch of the good stuff. Just add volume and enjoy, this is Radio Therapy!

1. Deer Jade ‘Jukurpa’ [Kompakt]
2. Super Flu ‘We You’ (Adam Ten) [Realm]
3. Animal Trainer ‘Hacienda’ [Ritter Butzke]
4. Monkey Safari ‘Are You Ready’ [Good Vibes From Paradise]
5. ALADAG ‘Puerto De Los Divos’ [Diynamic]
6. Sahar ‘Freq Ctrl’ [Isolate]
7. Aikon ‘Just Wanna Dance’ [TAU]
8. Quivver & Dave Seaman ‘Mushroom Embargo’ [Balance]
9. Alex Niggemann ‘Focus’ [Sum Over Histories]
10. James Harcourt & AFFKT ‘Voyager’ [Sincopat]
11. Luke Garcia ‘IY’ [Einmusika]
12. Quivver & Dave Seaman ‘Make This Disappear’ [Balance]
13. Just Her ‘Left Behind’ [Selador]

An extended version of Radio Therapy is available every month via Dave’s Mixcloud Select service.
Head to https://www.mixcloud.com/daveseaman/select/ for further details..

This month featuring..
14. Enamour & Paraleven feat. ALLKNIGHT ‘Can’t Stay’ [Rose Avenue]
15. Axel Giova & Larrosa ‘Conditional’ [Balance]
16. Jonathan Kaspar ‘We Come’ [Crosstown Rebels]
17. Nox Van ‘The World Keeps Turning’ [Anjunadeep]
18. Wally Lopez ‘The Garden Of Emotions’ [Krafted]
19. Bicep ‘Chroma 001 Helium’ [Ninja Tune]

Back to news

Join the mailing list